California Department of Fish and Wildlife

California Hunter Education Program

Hunter Education Headquarters Staff

Program Administrator Roy Griffith    
Clerk Sarah Brar (916) 653-1235 sarah.brar@wildlife.ca.gov
Class Materials Coordinator Kathy Mammen (916) 651-9169 kathy.mammen@wildlife.ca.gov
Advanced Hunter Education Coordinator Dan Lehman (916) 358-4356 dan.lehman@wildlife.ca.gov

Hunter Education District Staff

District (see map below) Coordinator Phone
Northern District Peter Blake
peter.blake@wildlife.ca.gov
(530) 529-7160
Northern Office
Rancho Cordova
  (916) 358-2900
North Coast District Bart Bundesen
bart.bundesen@wildlife.ca.gov
(415) 892-0073
Central Coast Office   (707) 944-5500
Central District

Shawn Olague
shawn.olague@wildlife.ca.gov

(209) 827-0895
Southern District Mike Norris
mike.norris@wildlife.ca.gov
(562) 429-7249
South Coast Office   (562) 799-8381

California map colored to show HE districts

This agency receives federal funds. Under federal law, discrimination is prohibited on the basis of race, color, age, sex, national origin or handicap. If you believe you have been discriminated against in any program, activity or facility of this agency, contact the Equal Opportunity Officer, California Department of Fish and Game. 1416 9th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814, or the Office of Equal Opportunity, U.S. Department of the Interior, Washington, DC, 20240.